Startseite > Kontakt > Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Sprechen Sie uns gezielt an!

S. Porz

Sebastian Porz
Geschäftsführer
(+49) 02651 9622-0
E-Mail: porz@mayko.de

F. Paucken

Frank Paucken
Geschäftsführer
(+49) 02651 9622-25
E-Mail: paucken@mayko.de

M. Netz

Monika Netz
Buchhaltung
(+49) 02651 9622-0
E-Mail: m.netz@mayko.de

H.-J. Roth

Hans-Jürgen Roth
Verkauf / Disposition
(+49) 02651 9622-12
E-Mail: roth@mayko.de

U. Pesch

Udo Pesch
Zentrale / Waage
(+49) 02651 9622-0
E-Mail: pesch@mayko.de

J. Oswald

Jürgen Oswald
Betr.-Ltr. Abbau/Schotter
(+49) 02651 9622-0
E-Mail: oswald@mayko.de

R. Laux

Rainer Laux
Stellv. Betr.-Ltr. Werkstein
(+49) 02651 9622-15
E-Mail: info@mayko.de